style= Tiếng Việt
About this Page | Sitemap | ContactWelcome  Guest Login
This Page is supported by UNICEF
System Admin | List of partnersEmail to friends Print this page 
Partner Group :
Partner :
No.Partner NameContactEmailAddressTelCommentOrderEditDelete
1Ministry of Agriculture and rural development - Centre for Rural water supply and environmental saniLe Thieu Soncerwass@fpt.vn73 Nguyen Hong, Dong Da, Hanoi04 835 5821Le Thieu Son
2Ministry of Agriculture and Rural development - Department of Water resources - National target Program II Standing OfficeHa Thanh Hanghangnamkl@yahoo.com2 Ngoc Ha, Ba Dinh, Hanoi04 733 5708 
3Ministry of Health - Centre of Communication and Health educationDang Quoc Vietgdsk@hn.vnn.vn366 Doi Can, Ba Dinh, Hanoi04 832 8992 
4Ministry of Health - Vietnam Health environment management agencyTran Dac Phutdpmoh@yahoo.com135 Nui Truc, Hanoi04 843 0040 
5Ministry of Education and Training - Department of Student and pupil affairsNguyen Thi Sonntson@moet.gov.vn49 Dai Co Viet, Hanoi04 869 4029Nguyen Thi Son
6Ministry of Construction - Department of urban infrastructureNguyen Tuong Vannguyentuongvan@moc.gov.vn37 Le Dai Hanh, Hanoi04 976 0271Nguyen Tuong Van
7Asian Institute of Technology Centre in VietnamAmrit Bartbart@ait.asiaB3, UTC, Lang Thuong, Dong Da, Hanoi04 37669493 
8Centre for Environmental Engineering of Towns and Industrial Areas,Hanoi University of Civil EngineeringNguyen Viet Anhvietanhctn@yahoo.com55 Giai Phong Road, Hanoi04 869 8317 
9Division of Water Supply and Sanitation, Faculty of Environmental Engineering, Hanoi University of Civil EngineeringNguyen Viet Anhvietanhctn@yahoo.com55 Giai Phong Road, Hanoi04 869 8317 
10Center for Environmental Technology & Sustainable Development Hanoi University of SciencePham Hung Vietvietcetasd53@yahoo.com334 Nguyen Trai Road, Thanh Xuan, Hanoi04 858 7964 
11Institute of Environmental Technology - Vietnamese Academy of Science and TechnologyNguyen The Dongngtdong@fpt.vn18 Hoang Quoc Viet Road, Cau Giay, Hanoi04 756 9135 
12Bremen Overseas Research and Development AssociationMs. Kieu Ly Doandoan@borda.deRoom 210, Vietnam Academy for Water Resources, 171 Tay Son, Ha Noi04 3762 9580 
13Care International In VietnamMr. Peter Newsumpeter@care.org.vn66 Xuan Dieu, Tay Ho, Hanoi04 716 1930 
14Childfund VietnamTran Thi Kieu Hanhhanhttk@childfund.org.vn, tran_kieuhanh@yahoo.com10th Floor, 59 Quang Trung, Hanoi04 726 1141 
15Church World ServiceMs. Agneta Dau Valleragneta@cws.org.vnL Block, La Thanh Hotel, 218 Doi Can04 832 8569 
16East Meets West FoundationMs. Nguyen Thi Minh Chauminhchau.nguyen@eastmeetswest.orgNo. 1, Lane 40, Linh Lang, Ba Dinh, Hanoi04 3834 7790 
17Swiss Organization for International DevelopmentDaniel Valenghihelvetas@hn.vnn.vn298F (109-112) A2 Van Phuc, Kim Ma, Hanoi04 843 1750 
18International Development Enterprises, VietnamNguyen Van Quangquang@idevn.orgNo. 22, Lane 178, Thai Ha Street, Dong Da District, Hanoi04 514 7801 
19LienAidMs. Nguyen Thi Thu Hanttha@lienaid.orgSuite 404, Building 1, Dinh Le Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi04 3776 5548 
20PATHVo Xuan Hoahvo@path.orgPATH, Room 201, Hanoi Towers, 49 Hai Ba Trung Street, Hanoi0983 757 619 / 04 3936 2215 
Items per page:
Top of Page


Copyright @ RWSSP / MARD
Designed & Developed by GeoViet Consulting Co. Ltd.(2009 - 2011)